Trinidad and Tobago National Football Team

1974 FIFA World Cup Final, Netherlands 1-2 West Germany
Photo by Bert Verhoeff / Anefo CC BY 4.0


Trinidad and Tobago


Hasely Crawford Stadium, Port of Spain

Honours | Tournament

Caribbean Cup (8)

2001 Caribbean Cup 1999 Caribbean Cup 1997 Caribbean Cup 1996 Caribbean Cup 1995 Caribbean Cup 1994 Caribbean Cup 1992 Caribbean Cup 1989 Caribbean Cup

CFU Championship (2)

1988 CFU Championship 1981 CFU Championship

Digicel Shield (1)

Martinez Shield (1)

1933 Martinez Shield

Quadrangular Tournament (1)

Standard Life Trophy (1)

Tri-Nation President's Cup Challenge (1)

This site uses cookies to offer you the best navigation. By continuing on, you accept the use of cookies. learn more