Johor Darul Ta'zim

Lionel Messi, FC Barcelona, 2014
Photo by L.F.Salas CC BY 2.0




Tan Sri Dato' Haji Hassan Yunos Stadium, Johor Bahru

Honours | Tournament

AFC Cup (1)

FA Cup (4)

2023 FA Cup 2022 FA Cup 2016 FA Cup 1998 FA Cup

Malaysia Cup (5)

2022 Malaysia Cup 2019 Malaysia Cup 2017 Malaysia Cup 1991 Malaysia Cup 1985 Malaysia Cup

Pesta Sukan Cup (1)

1987 Pesta Sukan Cup
This site uses cookies to offer you the best navigation. By continuing on, you accept the use of cookies. learn more