J.League Cup

Maradona's Argentina wins the 1986 FIFA World Cup
Photo by El Gráfico


Japan Football Association (JFA)

1st edition

1992 J.League Cup





Kashima Antlers Kashima Antlers (6) K. Antlers (6)

FC Tokyo FC Tokyo (3) FC Tokyo (3)

Verdy Kawasaki Verdy Kawasaki (3) Verdy Kawasaki (3)

Urawa Red Diamonds Urawa Red Diamonds (2) UR Diamonds (2)

Gamba Osaka Gamba Osaka (2) G. Osaka (2)

Kashiwa Reysol Kashiwa Reysol (2) K. Reysol (2)

Júbilo Iwata Júbilo Iwata (2) J. Iwata (2)

JEF United Chiba JEF United Chiba (2) JEF Chiba (2)

Avispa Fukuoka Avispa Fukuoka (1) A. Fukuoka (1)

Sanfrecce Hiroshima Sanfrecce Hiroshima (1) S. Hiroshima (1)

Nagoya Grampus Nagoya Grampus (1) N. Grampus (1)

Kawasaki Frontale Kawasaki Frontale (1) K. Frontale (1)

Shonan Bellmare Shonan Bellmare (1) S. Bellmare (1)

Cerezo Osaka Cerezo Osaka (1) C. Osaka (1)

Oita Trinita Oita Trinita (1) O. Trinita (1)

Yokohama F. Marinos Yokohama F. Marinos (1) Y. Marinos (1)

Shimizu S-Pulse Shimizu S-Pulse (1) S. S-Pulse (1)

This site uses cookies to offer you the best navigation. By continuing on bettingscore.com, you accept the use of cookies. learn more